• Board of Directors

  • Apply to be on the Board of Directors of the Summit County Chamber of Commerce

    Your 2019 Summit Chamber Board of Directors:

    Executive Committee:

    Doug Berg, Farmer's Insurance - President 

    Tony Pestello, Ifurnish/imattress -  Past President

    Mark Nunn, Edward Jones Investments - Past President   

    Mike Spry, Sunshine Cafe - President Elect

    Blair McGary, Town of Silverthorne - Secretary                                              

    Mark McManis, Frisco Tax & Acccounting CPA - Treasurer

    Miranda Fisher, Always Mountain Time - Chapter Liaison

    Nell Wareham, 

    Board Members:                                                                                                                  

    Kerstin Anderson - Town of Dillon, Marketing Director

    Tim Applegate - Sauce on the Blue, Managing Partner

    Allen Bacher - ABEnterprises. Principle

    Meg Boyer/Ian Donovan - Summit Daily News, Publisher

    Eric Buck - ReMax of Breckenridge, Managing Broker

    Del Bush – Peak Card Services, Owner

    Lindsey Cotton - Krystal Broadcasting, General Manager

    Miranda Fisher- Always Mountain Time, General Manager

    Dan Gibbs – County Commissioner

    Nora Gilbertson – Town of Frisco

    Mark Mathews- Keystone Neighbourhood company, Executive Director

    Corry Mihm – Summit Independent Biz Alliance

    Holly Robinson, Copper Mountain Resort Association

    Nell Wareham - Climax Molybdenum, Customer Relations

    Your Summit Chamber Staff:

    Judi LaPoint, Executive Director (Judi@summitchamber.org)

    Cheri Ryan, Communications Manager (cheri@summitchamber.org)

    Jillian McElhattan, Admin (info@summitchamber.org)

    Angelique Lochridge, Events (angelique@summitchamber.org)

    Mike Kurth, Chamber Bookkeeper (accounting@summitchamber.org)